School Leadership

Rob Strafford, Chair of College, Education Lead

Maria Woolley, Deputy Chair of College, Deputy Education Lead

Emma Stacey, Education Lead

TBC, School Business Manager

Administrative Staff

Dominique Allen, Communications & Admissions Manager

Helen Fitzsimmons, Receptionist

Kindergarten Staff

Isabella Mancini, Kindergarten Leader

Sarah Bednall, Kindergarten Assistant

Joanna Delaney, Kindergarten Teacher

Christopher Bosman, Kindergarten Teacher

Shaima Harkassi Addi, Kindergarten Assistant/After School Assistant

Teaching Staff

Susanne Buergstein, German Teacher/Teaching Assistant

Raquel Ezcurra-Zarraluqui, Teaching Assistant//Handwork & Craft Teacher

Eileen Hickman, Handwork Teacher/SENCO/AGT co-ordinator

Maria Woolley, Deputy Chair of College/Class Teacher

Delia Jones, Teacher/Extra Lesson Work/Learning Support

Richard Moore, Teacher/Learning Support

Robert Strafford, Chair of College/Class Teacher

Dan Early, Class Teacher

Fynn Stirm, Eurythmist

Katrin Binder, Volunteer Pianist

Fahrat Parveen, One to One Assistant

Nursery Staff

Lydia Belle, Nursery Nurse

Lauren Deakin, Nursery Nurse

Fiona Franklin, Nursery Nurse

Ann Marie Niemczenko, Nursery Nurse

Janine Skivington, Nursery Manager (maternity leave)

Svitlana Kovbar, Nursery Manager

Shanae McKenzie, Nursery Assistant 

Caitlin Skivington, Nursery Assistant 

Jade Dooley, Nursery Nurse


Nicola Dixon, Parent Toddler Group Leader

Julie Frost, School Cleaner/Midday Supervisor

Michaela Pickance, School Cook

Eileen Thompson, After School Assistant

Fiona Bristeir, After School Assistant


Robert Parry: responsible for Finances, Health and safety, Fire safety, First aid, Legal issues overview, recruitment of new trustees

Martin Taylor: responsible for Safeguarding, HR, Prevent and Channel, Legal issues overview

Louise Lipman: responsible for Legal issues overview, equalities and diversity, SMC, SEND and SENco, Nominated individual, Staff Wellbeing, Early Years.

Deborah Yates